Countdown to Saturday: Favorite Companion

I must admit, I like Rose, I love Donna, I have compassion for Martha, but Amy is my favorite companion, because she is like me, she dreamed of adventures with the raggedy Doctor since she was a child, just like me, while other little girls dreamed of teen beat Duran, Duran and Wham, I wanted to be a companion for Doctor Who.    Of course, being American, all my friends where like, Doctor Who?  Who?  I can not wait until the premiere Saturday for my Doctor return, but it is with a tear, since my Amy won’t be there, but if I could ever be someone who traveled with the Doctor, other then myself :), it would have to be River Song.  She is who I’d want to be, so for my River here’s a tribute …

Leave a Reply

