Goodbye Sweetie

D.  “River, you are always with me…”

I have to say, you have no soul if you did not at least get teary eyed watching this scene, that or you have no idea who the Doctor and River are, in either case, I don’t know that can even to relate to you on the human level (ok just kidding 🙂 ) – but I have to say this scene had my crying like a little girl, I cried so much I made myself sick, and all I can do is hope, as an any Doctor Who Universe, it’s just “see you later Professor Song,” and not “Goodbye Sweetie.”

Leave a Reply

