Doctor Who Cosplay: Vampire of Venice

So, First time Cosplaying, for our Doctor Who launch party we are going to play Doctor Who @ the Proms, which features the music from Season 5 with the Eleventh Doctor and all his “Monsters,” the Vampire of Venice where my favorite because they were such a tribute the Classic 1930s vampires, but they were as all doctor who “creatures,” in reality an Alien invasion of Fish People.  I have to say, I wish my whole heart I could sew, fabricate teeth, but this is still SO MUCH FUN!!!

Leave a Reply

